Contact us

Administration

Staff

With us, you won't find a corporation or a crane as a partner, but skilled and personable staff members. Click on the staff photos to get more information about Vatupassi's team!

Kari Tanskanen
Laatupäällikkö
050 366 1683
kari.tanskanen@vatupassi.fi
Marikki van Ooik
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Työsuojelupäällikkö
040 706 8454
marikki.vanooik@vatupassi.fi
Nenna Pääkkönen
Markkinoinnin ja hallinnon koordinaattori
044 082 2336
nenna.paakkonen@vatupassi.fi
Pia Kontturi
Markkinointipäällikkö
‭050 374 9933‬
pia.kontturi@vatupassi.fi
Pirkko Hiltunen
Hallinnon asiantuntija
Asiakaspalvelu
040 718 5157
pirkko.hiltunen@vatupassi.fi
Hannu Loisa
Talouspäällikkö
045 111 8171
hannu.loisa@avesco-rent.fi
Anssi Törmälä
Talousjohtaja
040 586 1720
anssi.tormala@vatupassi.fi
Sampsa Tanskanen
Operatiivinen johtaja
050 373 1107
sampsa.tanskanen@vatupassi.fi
Milla Törmälä
Toimitusjohtaja
050 072 4155
milla.tormala@vatupassi.fi
Birte Anscheit
Project manager
+41 79 369 02 97
birte.anscheit@avesco-rent.com