Contact us

Oulu

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 6:30am to 4:30pm

08 613 9100

erno.lammassaari@vatupassi.fi

Location

Hiltusenkaarre 18 (entinen Hajottamotie 18), 90620 Oulu

View on the map

Visitor instructions

Staff

With us, you won't find a corporation or a crane as a partner, but skilled and personable staff members. Click on the staff photos to get more information about Vatupassi's team!

Erno Lammassaari
Vuokraamopäällikkö
050 473 1178
erno.lammassaari@vatupassi.fi
Kyösti Kiljo
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Myyntialue: Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
045 7884 1327
kyosti.kiljo@vatupassi.fi
Jori Niiniharju
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Myyntialue: Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
050 536 2236
jori.niiniharju@vatupassi.fi
Mikael Humaloja
Asiakaspalvelu
050 528 7900
mikael.humaloja@vatupassi.fi
Hanna Anttonen
Asiakaspalvelu
050 432 3502
hanna.anttonen@vatupassi.fi
Akseli Ranimaa
Asiakaspalvelu
050 478 0963
akseli.raninmaa@vatupassi.fi
Jussi Kokko
Asiakaspalvelu
050 565 8580
jussi.kokko@vatupassi.fi
Jonny Nyman
Asiakaspalvelu
Kuljetus
050 471 5530
jonny.nyman@vatupassi.fi
Ari Niskanen
Kuljetus
040 545 8942
ari.niskanen@vatupassi.fi