Contact us

Tampere

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 8:00am to 4:00pm

040 657 6094

tampere@avesco-rent.fi

Location

Pöytäsarankatu 12-14, 33900 Tampere

View on the map

Staff

With us, you won't find a corporation or a crane as a partner, but skilled and personable staff members. Click on the staff photos to get more information about Vatupassi's team!

Timi Heiskanen
Vuokraamopäällikkö
050 434 8997
timi.heiskanen@vatupassi.fi
Jani Humalamäki
Vuokraamokoordinaattori
040 358 4395
jani.humalamaki@avesco-rent.fi
Joonathan Suvanto
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
040 482 3539
joonathan.suvanto@avesco-rent.fi
Toni Säily
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
050 476 5118
toni.saily@avesco-rent.fi
Raid Obeid Zoubi
Mekaanikko
040 556 0517
raid.obeid-zoubi@avesco-rent.fi
Satu Juntunen
Asiakaspalvelu
050 351 5735
satu.juntunen@vatupassi.fi
Pasi Jokisalo
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Varavoimaratkaisut
040 573 5547
pasi.jokisalo@avesco-rent.fi