Contact us

Site Services and Equipment

Staff

With us, you won't find a corporation or a crane as a partner, but skilled and personable staff members. Click on the staff photos to get more information about Vatupassi's team!

Teemu Mäkinen
Työmaapalvelupäällikkö
040 594 8953
teemu.makinen@vatupassi.fi
Otto Blomqvist
Työnjohtaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 441 9001
otto.blomqvist@vatupassi.fi
Kai Olin
Työmaapalvelut
040 169 3882
kai.olin@avesco-rent.fi
Juha Kleemola
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 465 0603
jussi.kleemola@vatupassi.fi
Niko Haurinen
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 313 9650
niko.haurinen@vatupassi.fi
Leena Kohtamäki
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 564 0692
leena.kohtamaki@vatupassi.fi
Markku Kovanen
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 479 2169
markku.kovanen@vatupassi.fi
Niko Kukkonen
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 407 8353
niko.kukkonen@vatupassi.fi
Arttu Hämäläinen
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 407 6802
arttu.hamalainen@vatupassi.fi
Joni Rissanen
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 564 6128
joni.rissanen@vatupassi.fi
Mika Terho
Asentaja
Työmaapalvelut
050 348 3235
mika.terho@vatupassi.fi
Antti Virtanen
Kalustopäällikkö
040 137 3789
antti.virtanen@avesco-rent.fi
Nikko Rantanen
Kalusto- ja logistiikkapäällikkö
050 366 1688
nikko.rantanen@vatupassi.fi
Panu Mustonen
Huoltopäällikkö
045 631 2826
panu.mustonen@vatupassi.fi